Vorstandschaft

Rainer Haberkamm
Rainer Haberkamm

Vorstandsvorsitzender

09193 / 3990
0171 - 583 768 6
rainer.haberkamm@t-online.de

Frank Iftner
Frank Iftner

2. Vorsitzender
Abteilung Sport

0176 666 720 16
iftner.frank@t-online.de

Holger Reif
Holger Reif

3. Vorsitzender
Wirtschaftsbetrieb

09193 506 858, 0173 991 217 3
holgerreif@gmx.de  

Gerrit Hoppe
Gerrit Hoppe

Kassier
Vermögens- & Mitgliederverwaltung

09193 5479, 0177 - 625 084 0
gerrit.hoppe@t-online.de  

Cathrin Teufel
Cathrin Teufel

Schriftführer
Verwaltung allgemein

0176 565 641 28
Cathrin.Teufel@freenet.de

Markus Ruhmann
Markus Ruhmann

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Presse, Mitteilungen, Homepage

09193 - 7539 / 0160 - 8450640
markus@ruhmann.de

Werner Marr
Werner Marr

Sportheimverwaltung

09193 / 2258
0173 - 730 118 3
werner.marr@schaeffler.com

Andreas Popp
Andreas Popp

Fussball Abteilungsleiter

09193 / 8265
0176 / 47783463
Andreaspopp1@gmx.net

Thomas Hagen
Thomas Hagen

Gesamtjugendleiter

09193 / 9198
0151 / 688 14 730
thomas_u._anette.hagen@t-online.de

Horst Gäck
Horst Gäck

stellv. Gesamtjugendleiter

09193 / 50 12 181
0163 / 630 44 10
info@envilex.de

Alois Schwandner
Alois Schwandner

Großfeldkoordinator

09193 - 91 18
09131 - 74 36-36 (ges.)
ab.schwandner@t-online.de

Markus Iftner
Markus Iftner

Kleinfeldkoordinator

09193 – 50 32 12
iftnerk@t-online.de

Elena Haberkamm
Elena Haberkamm

Leitung Breitensport

09193 / 3990
0175 608 412 9
Elena.Haberkamm@web.de

Frank Hasslauer
Frank Hasslauer

Vergnügungswart

09193 / 507 468
0176 - 617 713 67
Frankhasslauer@gmx.de

Katharina Kaiser
Katharina Kaiser

stellv. Vergnügungswart

0171 959 7644
katharina.looshorn@gmail.com

Edwin Iftner
Edwin Iftner

Platzwart

09193 / 2604

Georg Kleinlein
Georg Kleinlein

Seniorenbeauftragter
Kassenprüfer

09193 / 4659
georg.kleinlein@web.de

Karl Kaiser
Karl Kaiser

 Chronist
Kassenprüfer

09193 - 8751
Gerda-Karl.Kaiser@t-online.de

Reinhold Teufel
Reinhold Teufel

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Tel: 09193 / 7797
reinholdteufel@web.de

Horst Gäck
Horst Gäck

Sponsoring

09193 / 50 12 181
0163 / 630 44 10
info@envilex.de

Joomla! Hosting from